隱私權條款

隱私權條款
我們的隱私權政策涵蓋了 Exosite 在進行互動時對客戶資訊所進行的蒐集與使用。您的隱私對我們來說非常重要,我們採取一切措施來確保其受到重視與保護。保護您的隱私比 Exosite 網站的造訪還要重要,保護您的隱私是我們全公司上下每個成員的承諾。請閱讀以下有關您在與本公司互動時的隱私詳情,若有任何疑問亦可使用以下聯絡資訊與我們聯絡。

  • 我們所蒐集的資訊和蒐集的原因

我們只透過您與 Exosite 或其團隊成員的互動來蒐集您的資訊 。這包含登入 Exosite 網站及/或與 Exosite 團隊成員進行和我們的產品/服務有關的互動。我們不會在您不知情的情況下從您或代表您蒐集任何資訊。Exosite 瞭解,除了合作夥伴或承包商 (如有必要) 之外,您將在知情的情況下為我們提供的資訊不會被出售、散布或以其他方式傳播給本組織以外的任何一方。我們將您的私人資訊視為我們自己的資訊,採取所有預防措施來保護之。
Exosite 所蒐集之任何與您有關的資訊,都不會被提供、銷售或散布給本組織以外的任何人或任何組織。若你我之間的作業事宜直接牽涉到某些策略性廠商或第三方承包商,有時 Exosite 將有必要向其分享您的資訊 (或進行此分享將對 Exosite 有利)。除非您另有要求,否則此一使用將具有明確之目的並僅限於目前所進行的互動。

  • 公開顯示的資訊

您在我們的網站上所顯示或在網站公共論壇上所提供的任何資訊皆為公開資訊,Exosite 並不保護或保存該資訊。

  • 聯絡資訊

以上中文版本隱私權條款僅為參考,完整內容請參考Exosite英文官方網站,若要請求修正或移除您的資訊,或詢問此政策之相關問題,請聯絡:privacy@exosite.com

Exosite, LLC
275 Market Street, Suite 535
Minneapolis, MN 55405 USA

Privacy Policy

Our privacy policy covers the collection and use of customer information when interacting with Exosite. Your privacy is important to us and we take every measure to ensure it is respected and protected. The protection of your privacy goes beyond visitation of our website, protection of your privacy is a company wide commitment amongst our team. Please read below for details regarding your privacy with interacting with our company and contact information for questions you may have.

What information we collect and why

Collection of your information only comes through direct interaction with Exosite or its team members. This includes login to the Exosite website and/or interaction with Exosite team members around our offerings. We do not collect any information from you or on behalf of you without your knowledge. Exosite understands that your information, which you would knowingly provide to us, will not be sold, distributed or otherwise disseminated to any party outside of our organization other than partners or contractors if necessary. We take every precaution to protect your private information as if it were our own.

Any information collected on you by Exosite will not be used, sold or distributed to any person or any organization outside of our own. There are times that it will be necessary or advantageous for Exosite to share your information with strategic vendors or third party contractors that are directly involved in our work with you. This usage will be specific in intent and limited to the current active engagement unless a request otherwise is made by you.

Information Displayed in Public

Any information that you display or contribute to public forums on our site is public information and not protected or preserved by Exosite

Effective Date August 16th 2009

Contact Information

To ask for correction or removal of your information or to ask questions regarding this policy please contact:

E-mail :: privacy@exosite.com

Exosite, LLC

227 Colfax Avenue North

Suite 260

Minneapolis, MN 55405

USA

Back to top Top

CONTACT

Contact Us.

Request Type

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message